Delete provider organisation
You may want to delete your organisation's profile and all the accounts associated with it from the Grants Search, because you have stopped giving grants; your charity no longer exists or has merged with another one; or for some other reason.
To do this, you need to log into your account.
Select 'Delete Provider' from the 'My Turn2us' menu options.
This takes you to this page (below).
Fill in the form and click the 'Delete' button at the bottom.
In seven days, your charity's profile, all your users and enquiries will be deleted by Turn2us.